Body Attack

HIGH-ENERGY FITNESS WITH BODYATTACK!

BODYATTACK™ is the sports-inspired cardio workout for building strength and stamina. This high-energy interval training class combines athletic aerobic movements with strength and stabilization exercises. Dynamic instructors and powerful music motivate everyone towards their fitness goals – from the weekend athlete to the hard-core competitor!

60 minutes | Avg. Calorie Burn: 675 | High Intensity Sports-Inspired Cardio

 

Schedule

Tuesdays -  5:30 pm

Thursdays -  6:30 pm

 

Upcoming Schedule

Thursday 09/24/2020 - 6:30 PM
  • Class Price: $15
  • Free for Members

Change your life
Sign-up today!

Already have an account?

Tuesday 09/29/2020 - 5:30 PM
  • Class Price: $15
  • Free for Members

Change your life
Sign-up today!

Already have an account?

Wednesday 09/30/2020 - 8:30 AM
  • Class Price: $15
  • Free for Members

Change your life
Sign-up today!

Already have an account?

Thursday 10/01/2020 - 6:30 PM
  • Class Price: $15
  • Free for Members

Change your life
Sign-up today!

Already have an account?

Tuesday 10/06/2020 - 5:30 PM
  • Class Price: $15
  • Free for Members

Change your life
Sign-up today!

Already have an account?

Wednesday 10/07/2020 - 8:30 AM
  • Class Price: $15
  • Free for Members

Change your life
Sign-up today!

Already have an account?

Thursday 10/08/2020 - 6:30 PM
  • Class Price: $15
  • Free for Members

Change your life
Sign-up today!

Already have an account?

Tuesday 10/13/2020 - 5:30 PM
  • Class Price: $15
  • Free for Members

Change your life
Sign-up today!

Already have an account?

Wednesday 10/14/2020 - 8:30 AM
  • Class Price: $15
  • Free for Members

Change your life
Sign-up today!

Already have an account?

Thursday 10/15/2020 - 6:30 PM
  • Class Price: $15
  • Free for Members

Change your life
Sign-up today!

Already have an account?